Skip to main content
The following users can edit existing users:
  • Global admins
  • Merchant, CS, and Hub admins with adequate permissions for the specific feature.
For more information, see Global-e Roles and Features.

Editing a user

  1. Follow the Searching Users procedure.
  2. Click Edit User at the end of the row.The Edit User screen is displayed.
  3. Edit the fields as required, including:
    • Personal information
    • Add, remove, or change roles as required
    • Click Reset Password to reset your password
  4. Click Save.